2nd US Tour

Blues Anytime - 1cd by Empress Valley (#EVSD 145)

April 24th, 1969
Fillmore West, San Francisco, California, USA

Disc 1 (59:03):
As Long As I Have You (19:52)
Killing Floor (9:04)
White Summer / Black Mountain Side (10:26)
Babe I'm Gonna Leave You (7:00)
Pat's Delight (12:39)

Source: stereo audience

Sound quality: ****
Performance: *****


Packaging: single sleeve

the front and the back cover