European Warm Up

L'Olympia 1969 - 1cd by Godfatherecords (#G.R. 248)

October 10th, 1969
Olympia, Paris, France
Disc 1 (76:54):
Good Times Bad Times / Communication Breakdown (4:05)
I Can't Quit You (6:54)
Heartbreaker (4:24)
Dazed And Confused (14:58)
White Summer / Black Mountain Side (11:22)
You Shook Me (12:18)
How Many More Times (22:50)

Source: mono soundboard

Sound quality: ****
Performance: *****

this show was originally broadcast on November 2nd, 1969, then re-broadcast on December 7th, 2007 on Europe2. Moby Dick was actually played but it is not present in the 2007 version.
The commentaries by the DJ have been edited out removing also the music.

Packaging: gatefold sleeve

the front and the back cover