4th US Tour

Listen To My Bluebird- 1cd by Image Quality (#IQ-077)

November 2nd, 1969
O'Keefe Centre, Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Disc 1 (68:40):
Good Times Bad Times / Communication Breakdown (4:48)
I Can't Quit You (7:25)
Heartbreaker (5:39)
Dazed And Confused (18:54)
White Summer / Black Mountain Side (12:20)
Babe I'm Gonna Leave You (7:05)
Moby Dick (12:27)

Source: mono audience

Sound quality: **1/2
Performance: ****


Packaging: jewel case

the front and the back cover