2nd US Tour

Listen To The Difference - 1cd by Empress Valley (#EVSD 357)

April 24th, 1969
Fillmore West, San Francisco, California, USA

Disc 1 (58:10):
Inroduction (1:39)
As Long As I Have You (18:04)
Killing Floor (8:46)
White Summer / Black Mountain Side (10:10)
Babe I'm Gonna Leave You (7:10)
Pat's Delight (12:18)

Sources: stereo audience

Sound quality: ****
Performance: *****


Packaging: jewel case

the front and the back cover