1st US Tour

Syonen Zep Zokango — 1cd by Akashic (#AKA-MILLENIUM-3)

January 11th, 1969
Fillmore West, San Francisco, California, USA
Disc 1 (42:24):
Intro (2:45)
I Can't Quit You (5:48)
Dazed And Confused (12:54)
You Shook Me (8:35)
How Many More Times (7:31)
Communication Breakdown (4:49)

Source: mono soundboard

Sound quality: ****


Packaging: digipack

the front and the back cover