2nd US Tour

The Dancing Avocado - 1cd by The Godfatherecords (#G.R. 330)

April 24th, 1969
Fillmore West, San Francisco, California, USA

Disc 1 (59:00):
As Long As I Have You (20:12)
Killing Floor (8:52)
White Summer / Black Mountain Side (10:22)
Babe I'm Gonna Leave You (7:14)
Pat's Delight (12:18)

Source: stereo audience

Sound quality: ****
Performance: *****


Packaging: gatefold sleeve

the front and the back cover