1st US Tour

The Fourth Night — 1cd by Empress Valley (#EVSD 500)

January 12th, 1969
Fillmore West, San Francisco, California, USA
Disc 1 (78:54):
As Long As I Have You (8:33)
I Can't Quit You (5:44)
Dazed And Confused (9:36)
Babe I'm Gonna Leave You (6:01)
Communication Breakdown (3:33)
You Shook Me (7:02)
White Summer / Black Mountain Side (6:33)
The Train Kept A Rollin' (2:59)
Pat's Delight (7:46)
How Many More Times (17:23)
Killing Floor (3:38)

Source: mono audience

Sound quality: ***


Packaging: jewel case

the front and the back cover