European Warm Up

Triumphant UK Return - 1cd by Empress Valley (#EVSD 229)

October 12th, 1969
Lyceum Ballroom, London, England, UK
Disc 1 (60:02):
Introduction (0:51)
Good Times Bad Times / Communication Breakdown (3:51)
I Can't Quit You (5:27)
Heartbreaker (5:20)
You Shook Me (8:32)
What Is And What Should Never Be (4:30)
Dazed And Confused (15:17)
How Many More Times (15:18)

Source: mono audience

Sound quality: **1/2
Performance: ****


Packaging: jewel case

the front and the back cover